Skip to content

My Creations are now on Facebook

February 3, 2013

Hello all you lovely bloggers!

I’ve finally made a Facebook page to post updates on my art, poems and excerpts from my stories. If you enjoy what you see and want to stay updated, please visit and “like” here:

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Sylvie-Ashford-Art-Writing/269344549836157

If you have a page you’d like me to visit, feel free to share it in the comments and I’ll give you a like for a like … if you like ๐Ÿ˜‰

Have fun, everyone! xx

Orange-pixie

From → Art, Drawings, Poetry

5 Comments
  1. http://www.facebook.com/MyThoughtOnTheSubjectAreAsFollows?ref=hl
    You can find me here. Im going to check yours out now…

  2. Congratulations on the Facebook Page! -)

Tell me something. Your words are interesting.

